Agora Care SA - Data Privacy Policy

1 Data Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes the privacy practices of Agora Care SA, a Swiss company with head office at route de la Galaise 34, c/o Fondation Genevoise pour l’Innovation Technologique FONGIT, 1228 Plan-les-Ouates (“Agora Care SA”, “we” or “our”) in relation to:

This Privacy Policy governs data we collect from our Users as well as from our Website and other online visitors (“you” or “your”), as well as information we automatically collect from your online visits.

For the purposes of this Privacy Policy, “Business Partner” means any subcontractor, vendor, agent or other entity with whom we have an ongoing business relationship to provide products, Services or information.

By using the Website, the Platform or our Services, you consent to the collection, use and processing of the Data as described here.

3 What Data do we collect?

You provide Agora Care SA with most of the data we collect either directly or by agreeing (in particular by the signature of the Consent Form) that a third party (e.g. radiology center, physician, etc.) transfers your Medical Data to your account. In addition to the Medical Data collected and processed according to the Sensitive Data Policy, we collect and process Personal Information when you (i) use our Website, Platform or applications, (ii) register for events or webinars, (iii) create and manage your account, (iv) participate in surveys or other activities proposed online, (v) provide a testimonial, (vi) subscribe to our newsletters, emails or other marketing materials, (vii) interact with us on third party social networks (subject to that third party’s terms of use and privacy policies), or (viii) contact us as well as when we analyze your Medical Data as defined in the Sensitive Data Policy.

Personal Information” means information that will directly or indirectly identify you. Personal Information we collect includes your name, email address, home address, telephone numbers, age, gender, medical record numbers, health plan beneficiary number, preferences, Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, location data, User IDs and passwords.

When this Privacy Policy refers collectively to Personal Information and Medical Data as defined in the Sensitive Data Policy, it will use the term “Data”.

3.1 Information we automatically collect

We automatically collect behavioral and usage information about your visits to our Websites, including the pages you view, the links and advertisements you click on, search terms you enter, and other actions you take in connection with the Website, IT Platform and Services. We also collect certain information from the browser you use to come to our Website, such as your IP address, device identifier, location data browser type and language, access times, the Uniform Resource Locator (“URL”) of the website that referred you to our Website and the URL to which you browse away from our site if you click on a link on our site.

When you activate your Agora Care SA’s account, we collect certain information about your device and your account access codes. Some of our products include features that connect to our servers and offer you the ability to update the Services. We keep track of information such as whether the update was successful or not.

4 How will we use your Data?

We use your Data to:

Our legal basis for collecting and using your Data as described in this Privacy Policy will depend on the data concerned and the specific context in which we collect it.

In general, we collect and process your Data on one or more of the following basis:

If you have any questions or need more information concerning the legal basis on which we collect your Data, please contact us at support@agoracare.ch.

4.2 Retention of your Data

We will retain your Data as necessary in connection with the purposes described in this Privacy Policy and/or the Sensitive Data Policy, for as long as your account is active, and in accordance with Agora Care SA’s retention policies and applicable law.

Once you deactivate your account, we will delete your Data within 30 days or keep them but on an anonymous basis. Furthermore, we will also delete your Data if you have not created an account on the IT Platform within three months [to be confirmed] after having signed the Consent Form. Finally, if you withdraw your consent for the processing on certain Data, we will delete them within 30 days or keep them but on an anonymous basis.

5 How will we store your Data?

Agora Care SA securely stores your (i) Personal Information on servers located in Switzerland and operated by Infomaniak and (ii) Medical Data on servers located in Switzerland and operated by Akenes SA (Exoscale). Since Personal Information may appear on your medical documents, it is possible that Personal Information be stored on both Exoscale’s and Infomaniak’s servers located in Switzerland. Furthermore, Agora Care SA may from time to time store your Personal Information and Medical Data on its computers which are located in the premises operated by Agora Care SA.

Agora Care SA takes all reasonable steps to protect your Data from misuse, interference and loss, as well as unauthorized access, modification or disclosure. The ways we do this include:

We encourage you to keep any passwords you use confidential and to be careful to avoid “phishing” scams where someone may send you an email that appears to be from Agora Care SA asking for your personal information. However, despite our efforts, no security controls are 100% effective and Agora Care SA cannot ensure or warrant the security of your Data.

6 How will we share your Data?

We share your Data with Agora Care SA subsidiaries, if any, or Business Partners for the purposes described in this Privacy Policy, in the Consent Form and the Sensitive Data Policy, including (without limitation) to carry out Services you request or to store Data.

We also disclose your Personal Information in connection with law enforcement, fraud prevention or other legal action; as required by law or regulation; if Agora Care SA (or a part of Agora Care SA) is sold or merges with another company or if we sell the Website, IT Platform or business unit or all or a substantial portion of our assets are acquired by another company.

Except as described above, we will not disclose Data to third parties without your consent.

7 What are your Data protection rights?

By creating an account on the IT Platform, you have the right to remotely access your personal file and to benefit from the Services. Throughout your relationship with Agora Care SA, you remain the sole owner of your Medical Data. You do not, however, have any rights on the IT Platform.

Moreover, you have the following data subject rights. Please note that these rights are not absolute and in certain cases are subject to conditions as specified in applicable law:

In addition to the above, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if you consider that our processing of your Data infringes applicable data protection law, which is in Switzerland the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner.

If you have any questions about the type of Data we hold about you or if you wish to make a request and exercise any data subject right, please send a written request to support@agoracare.ch or to the postal address provided at the bottom of this Privacy Policy. While we will make reasonable efforts to accommodate your request, we reserve the right to reject such access requests or to impose restrictions or requirements upon such requests if required or permitted by applicable law. In any case, we will answer to you within one month.

8 Responsibility of Agora Care SA regarding your Data and the Services offered

AGORA CARE SA CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY INTERRUPTION OF SERVICES, POSSIBLE UNAVAILABILITY OF SERVICES OR SLOWDOWN IN THE USE OF THE PLATFORM. AGORA CARE SA IS NOT ABLE TO GUARANTEE THE CONTINUITY OF SERVICES PERFORMED REMOTELY VIA THE INTERNET, WHICH YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE TO. AGORA CARE SA RESERVES THE RIGHT IN CERTAIN CASES OF FORCE MAJEURE (E.G. INTRUSION ON ITS SERVERS, MISUSE OF SERVICES BY USERS, REQUEST FROM AN AUTHORITY, ETC.) TO SUSPEND THE SERVICES AND, IN PARTICULAR, ACCESS TO YOUR FILE.

AGORA CARE SA UNDERTAKES COMMERCIALLY REASONABLE EFFORTS TO ENSURE THE SECURITY OF THE DATA STORED ON THE SERVERS. HOWEVER, IT CANNOT GUARANTEE THAT THE DATA IN THE FILE WILL NOT BE MODIFIED/ALTERED OR THAT THE PLATFORM WILL NOT BE INTRUDED UPON BY A THIRD PARTY (VIRUS, DATA THEFT, ACCOUNT HACKING, ETC.).

AGORA CARE SA SHALL NOT BE LIABLE (WITHIN THE MEANING OF ART. 100 AND 101 OF THE SWISS CODE OF OBLIGATIONS) FOR ANY DAMAGES RESULTING FROM (I) THE USE OF THE IT PLATFORM/SERVICES OR (II) FRAUDULENT INTRUSION BY A THIRD PARTY OR (III) ALTERATION/LOSS OF THE DATA AND (IV) MORE GENERALLY, FOR ANY DIRECT OR INDIRECT DAMAGE, REGARDLESS OF THE CAUSE, ORIGIN, NATURE OR CONSEQUENCES THEREOF. AGORA CARE SA DECLINES ALL RESPONSIBILITY IN THE EVENT OF FAULT ON THE PART OF ITS AUXILIARIES, INCLUDING IN THE EVENT OF GROSS NEGLIGENCE.

9 Selecting your communication preferences, opting out of marketing and creation of customized profiles about you

You can choose to receive or not to receive marketing communications from Agora Care SA by indicating your preferences. You can click “unsubscribe” in any marketing email communications or newsletters about our Services or you can email us at [email to be completed] to opt-out of allowing us to create a customized profile about you.

Any marketing by Agora Care SA, or any third parties on behalf of Agora Care SA, will be conducted in accordance with applicable laws and include (where applicable) methods to allow you to express your preferences.

Please allow up to 3 business days for your email preferences to take effect. As some marketing tools are developed in advance, you will sometimes receive marketing communications after we receive your preference request. If you opt out of receiving marketing communications, we may still propose to you to participate in medical studies unless you expressly indicate that we shall also stop such kind of communication.

10 Cookies

10.1 Necessary cookies

The Website uses necessary “cookies” (i.e. text files placed on your computer to collect standard Internet log information and visitor behavior information) to enable you to sign in to our Services. We do not need to ask for your consent in order to use these cookies as without them we would not be able to provide the Services. These cookies are always active on the Website.

Please beware that Agora Care SA provides links to other websites, which if you click on them collect data about you. The information practices of those third-party websites linked to the Website are not covered by this Privacy Policy.

14 Changes to this Privacy Policy

We will occasionally update this Privacy Policy. If we make changes to this Privacy Policy or make any material changes to how we use your Data, we will revise this Privacy Policy to reflect such changes but will not send you a notification of such change and/or a new version of the Privacy Policy. We thus encourage you to periodically review this Privacy Policy to be informed of how we are using and protecting your Data.

15 Contacting us

If you would like to contact us for any reason regarding our privacy practices, please email us at support@agoracare.ch or write to us at the following address:

Agora Care SA c/o Fond. Genevoise pour l’Innovation Technologique FONGIT Route de la Galaise 34 1228 Plan-les-Ouates

16 Governing law and place of jurisdiction

This Privacy Policy and your relationship with Agora Care SA shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the applicable laws of Switzerland without reference to conflict of laws principles. The courts of Geneva, Switzerland, shall have the exclusive jurisdiction to determine any disputes arising in relation to this Privacy Policy or your relationship with Agora Care SA.

Effective Date: April 9th 2022

Agora Care SA - Politique de Confidentialité des données

1. Politique de Confidentialité des données

La présente Politique de Confidentialité vous donne un aperçu du traitement de vos données par Agora Care SA, une société suisse ayant son siège à route de la Galaise 34, c/o Fondation Genevoise pour l’Innovation Technologique FONGIT, 1228 Plan-les-Ouates (“Agora Care SA”, “nous” ou “notre/nos”), en ce qui concerne :

La présente Politique de Confidentialité s’applique aux données que nous collectons auprès de nos Utilisateurs ainsi que sur notre Site Internet et d’autres visiteurs en ligne (“vous” ou “votre/vos”), ainsi que les informations que nous recueillons automatiquement lors de vos visites en ligne.

Pour les besoins de la présente Politique de Confidentialité, le “Partenaire Commercial” désigne tout sous-traitant, vendeur, agent ou autre entité avec lequel nous entretenons une relation commerciale continue pour fournir des produits, des Services ou des informations.

2. Consentement

En utilisant le Site Internet, la Plateforme IT ou nos Services, vous consentez à la collecte, à l’utilisation et au traitement des Données tel que décrit ci-après.

3. Quelles sont les Données que nous collectons ?

Vous fournissez à Agora Care SA la plus grande partie des données que nous collectons soit directement, soit en acceptant (notamment par la signature du Formulaire de Consentement) qu’un tiers (par exemple un centre de radiologie, un médecin, etc.) transfère vos Données Médicales sur votre compte. Outre les Données Médicales collectées et traitées conformément à la Notice Données Sensibles, nous collectons et traitons des Informations Personnelles lorsque vous (i) utilisez notre Site Internet, notre Plateforme IT ou nos applications, (ii) inscrivez à des événements ou des webinaires, (iii) créez et gérez votre compte, (iv) participez à des sondages ou à d’autres activités proposées en ligne, (v) fournissez un témoignage, (vi) souscrivez à nos lettres d’information, e-mails ou autres supports marketing, (vii) interagissez avec nous sur les réseaux sociaux (sous réserve des conditions d’utilisation et des politiques de confidentialité de ces tiers), ou (viii) nous contactez ainsi que lorsque nous analysons vos Données Médicales telles que définies dans la Notice Données Sensibles.

Les “Informations Personnelles” sont les informations qui permettent de vous identifier directement ou indirectement. Les Informations Personnelles que nous collectons incluent votre nom, votre e-mail, votre adresse personnelle, vos numéros de téléphone, votre âge, votre sexe, vos numéros de dossiers médicaux, votre numéro AVS, vos préférences, votre adresse de protocole internet (“IP”), vos données de localisation, vos identifiants et vos mots de passe.

Lorsque la présente Politique de Confidentialité fait référence collectivement aux Informations Personnelles et aux Données Médicales telles que définies dans la Notice Données Sensibles, le terme “Données” sera utilisé.

3.1. Informations que nous collectons automatiquement

Nous recueillons automatiquement des informations comportementales et d’utilisation en lien avec vos visites sur notre Site Internet, y compris les pages que vous consultez, les liens et publicités sur lesquels vous cliquez, les termes de recherche que vous saisissez et d’autres actions que vous effectuez en relation avec le Site Internet, la Plateforme IT et les Services. Nous recueillons également certaines informations à partir du navigateur que vous utilisez pour accéder à notre Site Internet, telles que votre adresse IP, l’identificateur de votre appareil, les données de localisation, le type de navigateur et la langue, les temps d’accès, le localisateur de ressources uniformes (“URL”) du site internet qui vous a renvoyé vers notre Site Internet et l’URL vers lequel vous naviguez à partir de notre Site Internet si vous cliquez sur un lien sur notre Site Internet.

Lorsque vous activez votre compte Agora Care SA, nous collectons certaines informations concernant votre appareil et vos codes d’accès au compte. Certains de nos produits comprennent des fonctions qui se connectent à nos serveurs et vous offrent la possibilité de mettre à jour les Services. Nous conservons une trace de certaines informations telles que notamment la réussite ou non de la mise à jour.

4. Comment utiliserons-nous vos Données ?

Nous utilisons vos Données pour :

4.1. Base juridique du traitement

La base juridique justifiant la collecte et l’utilisation de vos Données telles que décrites dans la présente Politique de Confidentialité dépend des données concernées et du contexte spécifique dans lequel nous les collectons.

En général, nous collectons et traitons vos Données pour une des raisons suivantes :

Si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations sur la base légale qui permet de collecter vos Données, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse support@agoracare.ch.

4.2. Conservation de vos Données

Nous conserverons vos Données, si nécessaire, en lien avec les buts décrits dans la présente Politique de Confidentialité et/ou la Notice Données Sensibles, aussi longtemps que votre compte est actif et conformément aux politiques de conservation d’Agora Care SA et aux lois en vigueur.

Une fois que vous aurez désactivé votre compte, nous supprimerons vos Données dans un délai de 30 jours ou les conserverons mais de manière anonyme. En outre, nous supprimerons également vos Données si vous n’avez pas créé de compte sur la Plateforme IT dans un délai de trois mois [à confirmer] après la signature du Formulaire de Consentement. Enfin, si vous retirez votre consentement au traitement de certaines Données, nous les supprimerons dans un délai de 30 jours ou les conserverons mais de manière anonyme.

5. Comment conserverons-nous vos Données ?

Agora Care SA stocke en toute sécurité vos (i) Informations Personnelles sur des serveurs se trouvant en Suisse et exploités par Infomaniak et vos (ii) Données Médicales sur des serveurs se trouvant en Suisse et exploités par Akenes SA (Exoscale). Étant donné que des Informations Personnelles peuvent figurer sur vos documents médicaux, il est possible que les Informations Personnelles soient stockées à la fois sur des serveurs d’Exoscale et d’Infomaniak se trouvant en Suisse. En outre, Agora Care SA peut occasionnellement stocker vos Informations Personnelles et vos Données Médicales sur ses ordinateurs qui se trouvent dans les locaux exploités par Agora Care SA.

Agora Care SA prend toutes les mesures raisonnables pour protéger vos Données contre les abus, les intrusions et les pertes, ainsi que contre les accès, modifications ou divulgations non autorisés. Les moyens que nous utilisons pour ce faire sont les suivants :

Nous vous encourageons à garder confidentiels tous les mots de passe que vous utilisez et à être attentifs aux fraudes d’“hameçonnage”, soit lorsqu’un tiers vous envoie un email qui semble provenir d’Agora Care SA dans lequel il vous demande des Informations Personnelles. Malgré nos efforts, aucun contrôle de sécurité n’est efficace à 100% et Agora Care SA ne peut pas assurer ou garantir la sécurité de vos Données.

6. Comment partagerons-nous vos Données ?

Nous partageons vos Données, le cas échéant, avec les filiales d’Agora Care SA ou les Partenaires Commerciaux tels que décrits dans la présente Politique de Confidentialité, le Formulaire de Consentement et la Notice Données Sensibles, y compris (sans s’y limiter) pour fournir les Services que vous demandez ou stocker les Données.

Nous divulguons également vos Informations Personnelles dans le cadre de l’application de la loi, de la prévention des fraudes ou d’autres actions légales, si la loi ou la réglementation l’exige ou si Agora Care SA (ou une partie d’Agora Care SA) est vendue ou fusionne avec une autre société ou si nous vendons le Site Internet, la Plateforme IT ou l’unité commerciale ou si tout ou partie de nos actifs sont acquis par une autre entité.

Sauf dans les cas décrits ci-dessus, nous ne divulguerons pas les Données à des tiers sans votre consentement.

7. Quels sont vos droits en matière de protection des Données ?

En créant un compte sur la Plateforme IT, vous avez le droit d’accéder à distance à votre dossier personnel et de bénéficier des Services. Tout au long de votre relation avec Agora Care SA, vous restez le seul propriétaire de vos Données Médicales. En revanche, vous ne disposez d’aucun droit sur la Plateforme IT.

En outre, vous disposez des droits suivants. Veuillez noter que ces droits ne sont pas absolus et que, dans certains cas, ils sont soumis à des conditions spécifiées dans les lois applicables :

En sus de ce qui précède, vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès d’une autorité de surveillance, soit en Suisse le Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence, si vous estimez que la manière dont nous traitons vos Données enfreint la législation applicable en matière de protection des données.

Si vous avez des questions sur le type de Données que nous détenons à votre sujet ou si vous souhaitez faire une demande et exercer vos droits, veuillez envoyer une demande écrite à support@agoracare.ch ou à l’adresse postale indiquée à la fin de la présente Politique de Confidentialité. Bien que nous fassions tout notre possible pour répondre à votre demande, nous nous réservons le droit de rejeter ces demandes d’accès ou d’imposer des restrictions ou des exigences à ces demandes si ceci est exigé/permis par la loi. Dans tous les cas, nous vous répondrons dans un délai d’un mois.

8. Responsabilité d’Agora Care SA concernant vos Données et les Services offerts

AGORA CARE SA NE PEUT ÊTRE TENUE RESPONSABLE DE TOUTE INTERRUPTION DES SERVICES, TOUTE ÉVENTUELLE INDISPONIBILITÉ DES SERVICES OU TOUT RALENTISSEMENT DE L’UTILISATION DE LA PLATEFORME IT. AGORA CARE SA N’EST PAS EN MESURE DE GARANTIR LA CONTINUITÉ DES SERVICES EFFECTUÉS À DISTANCE VIA INTERNET, CE QUE VOUS RECONNAISSEZ ET ACCEPTEZ. AGORA CARE SA SE RÉSERVE LE DROIT, DANS CERTAINS CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE (PAR EXEMPLE, INTRUSION SUR SES SERVEURS, MAUVAISE UTILISATION DES SERVICES PAR LES UTILISATEURS, DEMANDE D’UNE AUTORITÉ, ETC.) DE SUSPENDRE LES SERVICES ET, EN PARTICULIER, L’ACCÈS À VOTRE DOSSIER.

AGORA CARE SA DÉPLOIE DES MOYENS COMMERCIALEMENT RAISONNABLES POUR ASSURER LA SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES STOCKÉES SUR LES SERVEURS. TOUTEFOIS, ELLE NE PEUT GARANTIR QUE LES DONNÉES CONTENUES DANS LE DOSSIER NE SERONT PAS MODIFIÉES/ALTÉRÉES OU QUE LA PLATEFORME IT NE FERA PAS L’OBJET D’UNE INTRUSION PAR UN TIERS (VIRUS, VOL DE DONNÉES, PIRATAGE DE COMPTE, ETC.).

AGORA CARE SA NE PEUT ETRE TENUE RESPONABLE (AU SENS DES ART. 100 ET 101 DU CODE SUISSE DES OBLIGATIONS) DE TOUT DOMMAGE RÉSULTANT (I) DE L’UTILISATION DE LA PLATEFORME IT/SERVICES OU (II) D’UNE INTRUSION FRAUDULEUSE D’UN TIERS OU (III) D’UNE ALTÉRATION/PERTE DES DONNÉES ET (IV) PLUS GÉNÉRALEMENT, DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT OU INDIRECT, QUELLE QU’EN SOIT LA CAUSE, ORIGINE, NATURE OU CONSÉQUENCE. AGORA CARE SA DÉCLINE TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ EN CAS DE FAUTE DE SES AUXILIAIRES, Y COMPRIS EN CAS DE NÉGLIGENCE GRAVE.

9. Sélection de vos préférences en matière de communication, refus du marketing et création de profils personnalisés vous concernant

Vous pouvez choisir de recevoir ou non des communications marketing de la part d’Agora Care SA en indiquant vos préférences. Vous pouvez cliquer sur “se désabonner” dans toutes les communications marketing envoyées par email ou dans les “newsletters” concernant nos Services ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un email à support@agoracare.ch pour refuser de nous permettre de créer un profil personnalisé à votre sujet.

Tout marketing réalisé par Agora Care SA, ou par des tiers au nom d’Agora Care SA, sera mené conformément aux lois applicables et comprendra (le cas échéant) des méthodes vous permettant d’exprimer vos préférences.

Veuillez prévoir jusqu’à 3 jours ouvrables pour que vos préférences en matière d’email soient effectives. Dès lors que certains outils de marketing sont développés à l’avance, vous recevrez parfois des communications marketing après que nous aurons reçu votre demande de préférences. Si vous choisissez de ne pas recevoir des communications commerciales, nous pourrons cependant toujours vous proposer de participer à des études médicales, à moins que vous n’indiquiez expressément que nous devons également cesser ce type de communication.

10. Cookies

10.1. Cookies nécessaires

Le Site Internet utilise les “cookies” nécessaires (c’est-à-dire des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre navigateur qui enregistrent certains paramétrages et collectent des informations ainsi que le comportement des visiteurs) pour vous permettre de vous connecter à nos Services. Nous n’avons pas besoin de demander votre consentement pour utiliser ces cookies car, sans eux, nous ne pourrions pas fournir les Services. Ces cookies sont toujours actifs sur le Site Internet.

11. Liens vers des sites internet et des services de tiers

Veuillez noter qu’Agora Care SA fournit des liens vers d’autres sites internet qui, si vous cliquez dessus, collectent des données vous concernant. Les pratiques d’information de ces sites internet tiers liées au Site Internet ne sont pas couvertes par la présente Politique de Confidentialité.

12. Modifications de la présente Politique de Confidentialité

Nous mettrons occasionnellement à jour cette Politique de Confidentialité. Si nous apportons des modifications à la présente Politique de Confidentialité ou si nous apportons des changements importants à la manière dont nous utilisons vos Données, nous réviserons la présente Politique de Confidentialité afin de refléter ces changements mais nous ne vous enverrons pas de notification en lien avec ces changements et/ou une nouvelle version de la Politique de Confidentialité. Nous vous encourageons donc à consulter régulièrement la présente Politique de Confidentialité pour être informé de la manière dont nous utilisons et protégeons vos Données.

13. Nous contacter

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter pour quelque raison que ce soit concernant nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse support@agoracare.ch ou nous écrire à l’adresse suivante :

Agora Care SA Route de la Galaise 34 c/o Fond. Genevoise pour l’Innovation Technologique FONGIT 1228 Plan-les-Ouates

14. Droit applicable et for

La présente Politique de Confidentialité ainsi que votre relation avec Agora Care SA sont soumises et interprétées conformément au droit suisse, à l’exclusion de ses règles de conflits. Les tribunaux de Genève, Suisse, sont exclusivement compétents pour tout litige relatif à la présente Politique de Confidentialité ou à votre relation avec Agora Care SA.

Date d’entrée en vigueur : 9 avril 2022